TD Sunfest '18 will be from July 5-8 in London, ON's beautiful Victoria Park. See you there!

Concerts and Events

Thursday, Nov 23
Allison Au Jazz Quartet
Buy Tickets More Details
Thursday, Nov 30
The Young'uns
Buy Tickets More Details
Wednesday, Dec 13
Next Generation Leahy - A Family Christmas
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Dec 16
Denise Pelley - A Jazzy Christmas
More Details
Saturday, Jan 27
Salsa Dance Party featuring Cafe Cubano
More Details
Saturday, Feb 03
Lori Cullen
More Details
Friday, Feb 09
Souljazz Orchestra
More Details
Friday, Mar 23
Ensemble Vivant's Jazz Tribute to Rick Wilkins
More Details
Saturday, Apr 21
Fru Skagerrak
More Details
Saturday, May 12
Kellylee Evans
More Details

About Sunfest

Sunfest is a non-profit community arts group dedicated to promoting cross-cultural awareness and understanding of the arts across a
range of disciplines, such as music,
dance and the visual arts.

More Info

Title Sponsor

Corporate Sponsors

Granting Agencies

Media Sponsors