Sunfest is saddened to announce the cancellation of the Cimarrón concert due to unforeseen circumstances. Please return your tickets to the place of purchase for refund. We hope to reschedule this amazing Colombian group at another time.

You can see live video of many of the performers recorded at TD Sunfest '15 by following this link - ... and also performances from past years.  The videos were produced and recorded by the volunteer team at Fanshawe TV. 

Concerts and Events

Thursday, Oct 08
More Details
Saturday, Nov 21
Márcio Faraco Quartet
Buy Tickets More Details
Thursday, Nov 26
Les Poules à Colin
Buy Tickets More Details
Monday, Dec 14
Jesse Cook
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Feb 06
Alejandra Ribera
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Feb 13
Andria Simone
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Apr 02
Barbra Lica
More Details
Wednesday, Apr 06
Johnny Clegg
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Apr 16
Light of East Ensemble
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, May 07
De Temps Antan
Buy Tickets More Details

About Sunfest

Sunfest is a non-profit community arts group dedicated to promoting cross-cultural awareness and understanding of the arts across a
range of disciplines, such as music,
dance and the visual arts.

More Info

Title Sponsor

Corporate Sponsors

Granting Agencies