Tickets are now on sale for South African legends Hugh Masekela & Vusi Mahlasela's concert at the London Music Hall on Sunday, March 1, 2015

Concert Series & Programs

Friday, Feb 20
Genticorum
Buy Tickets More Details
Sunday, Mar 01
Hugh Masekela & Vusi Mahlasela - "20 Years of Freedom"
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Mar 14
Aviva Chernick's AVIVA
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Mar 28
Tal National
Buy Tickets More Details
Friday, Apr 24
Pierre Bensusan
Buy Tickets More Details
Friday, May 01
Lemon Bucket Orkestra
Buy Tickets More Details
Friday, May 08
Manteca
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, May 23
Vancouver Inter-Cultural Orchestra
Buy Tickets More Details
Thursday, Jul 09
TD Sunfest ~ July 9-12, 2015
More Details

About Sunfest

Sunfest is a non-profit community arts group dedicated to promoting cross-cultural awareness and understanding of the arts across a
range of disciplines, such as music,
dance and the visual arts.

More Info

Title Sponsor

Corporate Sponsors

Granting Agencies